TLC Brotherhood Committee
Chairmen & Members
Assistance Committee
Chairman
John Schillo (john_schillo@hotmail.com)
John Sweet (AirCommando@comcast.net)
Vice Chairman
David Gurley (gurleyd@mindspring.com) - Secretary
          Trusted Agent, Nakhon Phanom Thailand John Middlewood (Off Line)
Floyd McGurk (ffmcgurk@aol.com) - Member
James Grimes (fcia2@yahoo.com) - Member
Jeff Hudgens (jeff_hudgens@yahoo.com) - Member
Bob Santo (bobsanto2@verizon.net) - Member
John Sweet(AirCommando@comcast.net) - Member
MacAlan "Mac" Thompson (mactbkk@gmail.com) - Member
Bill Tilton (billtilton@gmail.com) - Member
Bob Wheatley (r_wheatley@frontier.com) - Member
Rose Wheatley (rewheatl@cnz.com) - Member
Ed Miller (thainkp69@cox.net) - Member
Communications Committee
Chairman
Ed Stein (estein1945@hotmail.com)
Ed Stein (estein1945@hotmail.com) - Listmaster
Ed Stein (estein1945@hotmail.com) - Database
Robert M. 'Bongo Bob' Norway
(examiner@cfl.rr.com) - Webmaster
Norm Corley (ncorley@ath.forthnet.gr) - Assistant Webmaster
Dave M. MacDonald (dav16mac@aol.com) - MEM Editor
Ray Hayes (rdh727pfe@aol.com -
MEM Operations
Bill Tilton (billtilton@gmail.com)
- MEM Composition
History Committee
Chairman
John Binfield
(
)
  Jim Henthorn (jhenthorn@panhandle.rr.com) - Project Map Scan
Membership Committee
Chairman
Paul Lee (Pa2lees@msn.com)
Vacant - Committee Database Mgr
John Binfield (jbinfield@tampabay.rr.com) - Recruiting Coordinator
Bill Tilton (billtilton@gmail.com)
- Committee Member
Memorial Committee
Chairman
Debbie Stein ()
National Reunion Committee Chairman John Sweet (AirCommando@comcast.net)
Public Relations Committee Chairman Floyd McGurk (ffmcgurk@aol.com)

rvnbar.gif


All text and graphics appearing on this world wide web site or incorporated by association, except where noted, are the property of the Thailand, Laos and Cambodia Brotherhood Inc. No portion maybe reproduced in whole or in part without the express permission of the Webmaster.
Copyright 1998-2006 Thailand-Laos-Cambodia Brotherhood, Inc. All rights reserved


 | Go to Top Of Page |